Meet the Board of Directors

The Tire and Rubber Association of Canada’s Board of Directors comprises of representatives of the Association’s member companies, including tire producers, rubber processors and their suppliers.

Get Updates On The Road

Sign up to TRAC news

The Board of the Tire and Rubber Association of Canada:

Paul Downey,
Pliteq Inc.
Antoine Sautenet,
1st Vice-Chair
Michelin North America (Canada) Inc.
Pam Scarrow,
2nd Vice-Chair
Bridgestone Canada Inc.
Matt Livigni,
Continental Tire Canada Inc.
Paul Christou

Goodyear Canada Inc.
Keshav Das

BKT Tires (Canada) Inc.
Chris Figel

AirBoss of America Corp.
Maureen Kline

Pirelli Tire Inc.
Dean Pearson

Cabot Canada Ltd.

Tire and Rubber Association of Canada

A19–260 Holiday Inn Drive
Cambridge, ON N3C 4E8